Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Stonegate Preserve Community Development District

3434 Colwell Avenue
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33614
Ph. (813) 533-2950

Email: dbwallace@rizzetta.com
Website: www.stonegatepreservecdd.net

Board of Supervisors

Chris Smith

Assistant Secretary

chris.smith@lennar.com

4600 W. Cypress St.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607

Lori Campagna

Vice-Chairman

lori.campagna@lennar.com

4600 W. Cypress St.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607

Charlie Peterson

Assistant Secretary

cpeterson@terramanagementgroup.com

550 North Reo Street
Suite 104
Tampa, FL 33609

Kelly Evans

Chairman

kelly.evans@lennar.com

4600 W. Cypress St.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607

Ben Gainer

Assistant Secretary

ben.gainer@lennar.com

4600 W. Cypress St.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607

District Services

Debby Wallace

District Manager

Primary Contact

2700 S. Falkenburg Rd. Suite 2745
Riverview, FL 33578

Ph. 813-533-2950

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.